Понеделник, Октомври 25, 2021
Text Size

Monitoring progress in the implementation of SEE 2020 in Macedoinia

eapn-logo The South East European (SEE) strategy for development: SEE 2020 – Jobs and prosperity in a European Perspective, was adopted by seven countries in the Region as the equivalent to EU 2020 Strategy at a conference of Ministers of Economy held in Sarajevo in November 2013. The direct participants in the SEE 2020 are: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia and The Republic of Macedonia. Process of development, adoption and monitoring of implementation of the SEE 2020 has been coordinated by The Regional Cooperation Council
 Download - Monitoring progress in the implementation of SEE 2020 in Macedoinia 

Членка на


Движење за достоинствен живот


11 Evropski Sostanok
Download EAPN_Tolkuvac_2_MK
Download EAPN_Tolkuvac_2_AL

МППС на социјалните мрежи:

Придружете ни се на Facebook Следи не на twitter Посетете го нашиот блог Посетете го нашиот youtube канал Следи не на flickr